Darden H. North, MD

Jackson Healthcare for Women
Chair, MPB Foundation

Andrew Mallinson

Multicraft International

Melvin V. Priester, Jr.
Priester Law Firm, PLLC

Lynn Wilkins

Cissy Foote Anklam

Museum Concepts

Nora Frances McRae
Community Volunteer

Brian Pugh, PhD
Mississippi Dept. of Finance & Administration

Don B. Cannada

Barksdale Management Corporation

Finney Moore
Community Volunteer

George B. Ready
George B. Ready Attorneys

Grace P. Lee

Founder, Retired President
Trilogy Communications, Inc.

George Penick
Head of School, Retired
St. Andrew’s Episcopal School

Paul M. Rocconi, MD
Vice Chairman, Board of Trustees, the Library of Hattiesburg, Petal, and Forrest County

Dave Bush
Philanthropist and Community Volunteer

Jon C. Turner, CPA
BKD, LLP (Retired Partner)

Ronnie Agnew

Executive Director
Mississippi Public Broadcasting